JAM Magazine - Policy

Contact Us

ATTENTION PUBLICISTS & MARKETING REPS

If at any time you are being contacted by a JAM Magazine representative, writer or photographer that is NOT on our staff list, please do not hesitate and contact the Editor! Thank You.


JAM Magazine Staff

Michael Insuaste
Editor In Chief

michael@JamMagazine.com

Barry Bond
Operations Manager

barry@JamMagazine.com

Mike DiQuinzio
Associate Editor

mike@JamMagazine.com

Billy Tompkins
Music Consultant
billy@billytompkins.com

James Perkins
Legal Department

james@JamMagazine.com


Photographers

Barry Bond
Brian K. Ullrich
Fabien Castro
Joe Lester
Joseph De Leon
L Kelly Kain
Lewis Leveridge
Michael Insuaste
Ralf Lipp
Ron Lewis
Sam McCLary
Terry Walsh
Vernon L. Gowdy III


Social Media Editors

Michael Beers
Shannon McMillan


Videographers

Dave Gray
Jeff Mozey
Michael insuaste


Writers

Andy Laudano
David DiPietro
Dave Gray
Jeff Mozey
Justin Press
Marco Javier
Mike DiQuinzio
Nolan Smith
Tabetha Prince
Tim Taylor


JAM Magazine Ad / Info

Ad Sales
General Info
Web Master

info@JamMagazine.com

Mailing Address
PO Box 612621
Dallas, TX 75261
214-546-0430


Advertising Space

JAM Magazine offers ad space at below competitors prices. Contact us by email for more info. Email »

Sponsor Ads

Run your banner or logo on key JAM pages. We are now offering advertisers and musicians the option to place budget ads on highlighted pages. Find out more »


Freelance Music Writers

JAM Magazine is looking for talented writers to join JAM Magazine as contributors. If you have an interest in new music and concert review, please contact us today. Email »

Video Filmer's

JAM Magazine is looking for concert fan footage. Let us promo your video on the JAM Magazine YouTube Channel. Find out more »


Working Media and Public Relation Firms

JAM Magazine is on the move with staff represented in many major markets across the USA and several countries aboard. We look forward to work with all publicist and band management to promote and provide coverage on the artist you represent. Email »